Jump to content


laydee-zee92

Member Since 20 Jan 2008
Offline Last Active Apr 12 2012 04:43 AM

About Me

My name's Zara and I'm just this girl that lives in Birmingham who studys Politics English Lit and History at A Level and survives one one to two hours sleep a night trying to do all her work in one go and spent way too much money on her Kurt Geiger shoes because she thought they looked cute.

 

I can't tell you why there are 6 billion people in the world or why you will be likely to swallow 8 spiders in your life time or why in Hungarian, A légpárnás hajóm tele van angolnákkal translates as My Hovercraft is full of eels but I can tell you that I need to get the highlights redone in my hair and that I need to find my planner ASAP and that JEdward should not have got this far on X factor and that I miss Michael Jackson like hell.

 

I like chocolates and daisys and sunshine and snow and wham bars and fast cars and music and dancing and airports and flying and sailing and poems and walking and total trash talking with friends that will last for a life time :]

 

Regarding music, there is just toomuch to list but if it has a beat or soppy words or hidden meanings or blatent innuendoes then it's one of my most treasured. Radio 4 is also my station.

 

I like films that are light hearted or have a good message or make me have faith in humanity or make me believe in love at first sight or make me want to change the world.

 

Regarding TV I like newsy things and musey things and soap opera dramatic things and funny things and sunny things and shows that talk about money things I like festy things and spicy things and how to improve my lifey things I like airport shows and holiday shows and cooking shows and stuff.


Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 334
  • Profile Views 5,205
  • Member Title Wowow! BoA is awesome!
  • Age 26 years old
  • Birthday August 25, 1992
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Birmingham
  • Interests
    Sailing,MSN,Myspace,BoA,Music,Friends,Eating food,School,Languages...

Previous Fields


  • Families/Clubs
    My familly!
    And I do Itallian lessons in my spare time at school
    And I'm part of a sailing club

Contact Information


-1 Neutral

Friends

Latest Visitors