Jump to content


queenboa

Member Since 02 Jul 2011
Offline Last Active Mar 04 2013 06:28 AM

Topics I've Started

BoA11thAnniv Project

31 July 2011 - 03:31 AM

Posted Image


I posted about this project few hours ago, and I post this cause I wanna tell you something more.

I'm one of manager of Korean BoA's Fan forun 'uriBoA'and my nickname is 'V O G U E' in there.

We are planning to trend 'BoA11thAnniv' in Twitter, so I need some help and I remind that BoAjjang.com succeeded last year.

We failed last year when we planed to trend 'Hurricane Venus' and 'BoA's Birthday' cause we don't have any know-how.

1)We decided trend topic 'BoA11thAnniv'.

2)We think we have to connect other SM artists' fan forum like SJ, SNSD etc. cause they have lots of members. So if you know any SM artists' fan forum, plz tell me. I will

visit them and ask some helps.

3)I found http://j.mp/bfvmXP http://j.mp/1G2D23 http://j.mp/CXb8v these articles. They said that how to trend topic. I think these are quite good articles but I'm not native

speaker so I cannot understand some of them :( If you possible, will you arrange these articles?


In this year, we prepare this project with many other Korean Fan Forums like '0-one' etc, other foreign fan forums in twitter like Brazilian fans, Japanese fans, Chinese fans etc.

So we need your help and we want you guys' participation. X)

The time that trend BoA11thAnniv is Aug 25th KST.

and this is American time written by Cori (thanks :)) ;

11 am EST on the 24th of August
10 am Central on the 24th of August
9 am Mountain on the 24th of August
8 am PST on the 24th of August

We are welcome you guys' idea so if you have any cool idea, please reply.

Thank you :-)