My girlfriend just dumped me. -_-

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,154 posts

Posted 13 January 2006 - 01:16 AM

So I've been noobing it up on the forum for a few months, and *drumroll please*

Nick's Insane EMP

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

And yes, I know...I've been working on starting this for ...how long??? *continues working* :notworthy:

So first off, a little about me...
Name: Nicholas Stull
DOB: Sep. 25, 1983
Location: Vincennes, IN, USA...or rather a bit east thereof...(no stalkers need apply ^_^)
Interests: HUGE Computer Junkie, Movies, J-Pop & K-Pop (the ranks of artists is increasing rather rapidly), some American Music (mostly later 90's...speaking of which, what ever happened to Michelle Branch? I really liked her), Sci-Fi/Fantasy Novels, random trivia not found on Jeopardy, and every once in a while, physics, math, history, and grumbling about politics...
Bio: I was thinking about writing this, but I think I'd rather leave this short and sweet...college student in absentia and will graduate 3 semesters after returning...I lived in Indiana for the first 19 years, then moved to Rochester, NY...Had a sweet time out there, but alas...see that "in absentia"? Yeah...I gotta get back there (and no, I didn't fail out...YET ^_^ ) And I'm pretty sure this is easier to write than either of my 2 senior theses are going to be, but this is more nervewracking because LOTS of people will read this...my senior thesis? 10 people, and then the abstract goes in a lil book and it's lost for eternity...
Interests: Music, movies, sci-fi, sciences other than Biology, some rare history topics, and really bad ideas (I like to disassemble things to find out how they work and build very strange things that are known to work on occsaion, but not often as expected/hoped)